Telefone dos Servidores

SERVIDOR E-MAIL Contato 1 Contato 2
Adonis Menezes adonis.menezes@ifsc.edu.br (49)3025-0882 (49)9930-5085
Adriano Larentes da Silva adriano.silva@ifsc.edu.br 49 3312-0381 49 9918-5976
Alandeivid E. Panizzi alandeivid@ifsc.edu.br 49 9999-2002
Alencar Migliavacca alencar@ifsc.edu.br 49 9972-2233 49 9997-7944
Alexandre Dalla Rosa alexandredr@ifsc.edu.br 49 3353-1283 49 8823-6969
Alexandre Grando alexandre.grando@ifsc.edu.br 49 9905-3717 49 9913-2523
Ana Maria B. Massarollo ana.massarollo@ifsc.edu.br 49 3622-8597 49 8816-5551
André Walter andre.walter@ifsc.edu.br 49 8800-3323
Ângela Silva angela.silva@ifsc.edu.br 41 9784-7396
Angelo Fernando Fiori angelo.fiori@ifsc.edu.br 49 3323-7417 49 9810-6886
Bruno Crestani Calegaro bruno.calegaro@ifsc.edu.br 49 3304-1566 49 8817-3200
Bruno L. A da Silva brunosilva@ifsc.edu.br 49 9144-8022
Carise Elisiane Schimidt carise.schimidt@ifsc.edu.br 49 9969-5571 49 8817-5392
CASSIA PIUCO 49 8404-4737
Cristiano Kulman cristianokulman@ifsc.edu.br 49 9153-0772 49 9153-0772
Daniel Antonio Kapper Fabricio daniel.fabricio@ifsc.edu.br 55 3543-1282 51 8133-4372
Danieli de Almeida danieli@ifsc.edu.br 49 9146-1636
Danilo Tadachi Nishida danilo.nishida@ifsc.edu.br 48 9981-6300
Décio Leandro Chiodi decio@ifsc.edu.br 49 3329-7539 49 8819-3413
Deisi Maria Klagenberg deisi@ifsc.edu.br 49 3324-4754 49 9965-7823
Deiwis Lellis Hoss deiwis@ifsc.edu.br 49 3329-1689 49 9105-0517
Derli Antunes Pinto derli@ifsc.edu.br 49 3324-1559 49 9926-7160
Edegar dos R. Carvalho edegar@ifsc.edu.br 49 8825-0050
Eder Ferrari eder.ferrari@ifsc.edu.br 49 9985-4882 49 9125-6281
Elâine Fátima Borin elainefatima@ifsc.edu.br 49 3323-6686 49 8808-6774
Eleandra Léia Tecchio eleandra@ifsc.edu.br 49 8822-6634 49 9997-9917
Eliandro Luiz Minski eliandro@ifsc.edu.br 49 3324-6174 49 8837-9055
Eliane Pelegrini eliane.pellegrini@ifsc.edu.br 49 9910-7202
Elisama R. B. Suzana elisama.boeira@ifsc.edu.br 49 8890-3073 51 8245 5145
Elisardo do Prado Porto elisardo.porto@ifsc.edu.br 49 3329-2434 49 9993-0656
Elsa Maria Rambo elsarambo@ifsc.edu.br 49 9925-8443 49 8847-9313
Ênio dos Santos Silva enio.silva@ifsc.edu.br 48 8812-6621 48 8862-4343
Erica Mastella Beninca erica.beninca@ifsc.edu.br 48 9966-6927
Ernesto Albrecht ernesto@ifsc.edu.br 49 9108-0288
Eudes T. Nadal Mulinari eudes.nadal@ifsc.edu.br 49 3312-1117 49 9963-3711
Eugênio E. Fabris eugenio.fabris@ifsc.edu.br 49 9977-9238 49 9977-9238
Fabio Machado da Silva fabio.machado@ifsc.edu.br 49 3025-5110 49 9973-1720
Fagner Canalli fagner.canalli@ifsc.edu.br 49 9982-1864
Fulvio Marcelo Popiolski fulvio@ifsc.edu.br 49 9117-9929
Gerson Witte gerson.witte@ifsc.edu.br 49 9943-4187
Giovana Lurnardi giovana.lunardi@ifsc.edu.br 49 99790605
Giovani Ropelato giovani.ropelato@ifsc.edu.br 47 9178 6565
Gisela Gertrudes Jonck gisela@ifsc.com.br 49 3322-5526 49 9157-5080
Graciela Ap. Pelegrini graciela@ifsc.edu.br 49 3312-1508 49 9950-9951
GRAZIELLI VASSOLER RUTZ grazielli.vassoler@ifsc.edu.br 49 3323-2598 49 9147-4437
Guilherme de Santana Weizemann guilherme.weizenmann@ifsc.edu.br 48 8802-6607 49 3304-3090
Guilherme Henrique Koerich guilherme.koerich@ifsc.edu.br 49 9193-1639
Henri Carlo Belan henri@ifsc.edu.br 49 8401-4334 49 8401-4334
Henrique Dias Fabricio henrique.fabricio@ifsc.edu.br 49 3329-6454 49 9107-9944
Ilca Maria Ferrari Ghiggi ilca@ifsc.edu.br 49 3323-7617 49 8407-4911
INGRID RENATA LOPES AUGUSTIN ingrid.augustin@ifsc.edu.br (49) 3025 4805 (49) 9151 1423
IURI KIESLARCK SPACEK iuri.spacek@ifsc.edu.br 48 9648 6657
Jacson Rodrigo Dreher jacson@ifsc.edu.br 49 3328-5357 49 8829-3518
JEAN CARLOS HENNRICHS jean.hennrichs@ifsc.edu.br 49 9977-8701
Jeferson F. Mocrosky jmocrosky@ifsc.edu.br 49 3329-3039 49 9152-0852
José Alvício Ritter Filho jose.ritter@ifsc.edu.br 49 9178-5589
Juarês de Melo Vieira juaresvieira@ifsc.edu.br 49 3323-7471 49 9925-6775
Juarez Pontes (São Carlos) jpontes@ifsc.edu.br 49 3325-4149 49 8849-2106
Juliana Rech dos Santos juliana.santos@ifsc.edu.br 49 3331 2038 49 8861-3086
Julio Cezar B. da Silva juliosilva@ifsc.edu.br 49 8816-0371
JULIO MOROITYCARA PEREIRA julio.pereira@ifsc.edu.br 49 9919-3860
Keli Vanessa Salvador keli.salvador@ifsc.edu.br 48 9994-3662
Lara P. Z. B. Oberderfer lara.popov@ifsc.edu.br 49 3311-8967 49-9997-0456
Leandro Chies leandrochies@me.com 49 9161-6304
Lenir T. Zanuzzo lenir.zanuzzo@ifsc.edu.br 49 8869-0930
Leusa F. L. Possamai leusa@ifsc.edu.br 49 3324-0745 49 9910-1495
Liane Beatriz Gerhardt 49 9178 5444 49 8820 1192
Luciane Cechin Mário luciane.mario@ifsc.edu.br 49 3322-5970 49 9964-4760
Luis Fernando Pozas luis.pozas@ifsc.edu.br 49 9901-3377
Luiz Felipe Biffi Tomazoni luiz.tomazoni@ifsc.edu.br 49 3438-1387 49 9993-4365
Luiz Silvio Scartazzini luiz.silvio@ifsc.edu.br 49 3329-3615 49 9172-6240
Marcelo Marques marcelo.marques@ifsc.edu.br 49 3322-6628
Marcelo Taveres Garcia marcelo.garcia@ifsc.edu.br 49 3304-3495 49 8854-4294
Marcelo Tresseno da Luz marcelo.tresseno@ifsc.edu.br 49 3433-2692 49 9803-1565
Márcio Zamboni mzamboni@ifsc.edu.br 49 8840-8330
MARCO ANTONIO VEZZANI marco.vezzani@ifsc.edu.br 61 8230-3179
Marcos Aurélio Pedroso mpedroso@ifsc.edu.br 49 3322-5877 49 9153-4483
MARCOS EUZÉBIO MACIEL  marcos.maciel@ifsc.edu.br 46 9912-2875 49 3025-4508
MARCOS VIRGILIO DA COSTA marcos.virgilio@ifsc.edu.br 48 9155-5995
Mariza Marchioro mariza.marchioro@ifsc.edu.br 49 8853-2120 49 8909-4870
Marli Teresinha Baú marlibau@ifsc.edu.br 49 3329-5841 49 9917-0076
Maro Jinbo maro@ifsc.edu.br 49 9991-9273 49 9172-3839
MARTA ELISA BRINGHENTI marta.elisa@ifsc.edu.br 49 8803-2323 49 3304-6301
Matheus Leitzke Pinto matheus.pinto@ifsc.edu.br 53 3228-2432 53- 8118-9999
Mauro Ceretta Morreira mcmoreira@ifsc.edu.br 49 3328-9897 49 9146-7248
Melissa Bettoni mebettoni@ifsc.edu.br 49 9923-0937
Miguel Debarba miguel.debarba@ifsc.edu.br 49 3324-7058 49 9977-2367
Neusa M. M. S. da Luz neusaluz@ifsc.edu.br 49 9129-0323 49 9129-0323
NEWTON FONSECA DE AMORIM newton.amorim@ifsc.edu.br 49 9192-9670 49 9154-7546
Rafael Silva Pippi pippi@ifsc.edu.br 49 3329-6229 49 9142-8860
Rafaela Taisa Menin rafaela.menin@ifsc.edu.br 49 9190-1807 49 9985-7196
RAMON HEERDT DE SOUZA ramon.heerdt@ifsc.edu.br 48 91383137
Raphael Vieira Gomes Costa 48 8447-1212
Renato Luis Bergamo renatobergamo@ifsc.edu.br 49 3323-6359 49 9139-1348
Ricardo Luiz Roman ricardo.roman@ifsc.edu.br 49 9997-9871
Roberta Cajaseiras de Carvalho roberta.cajaseiras@ifsc.edu.br 49 9977- 6448 49 9145-6440.
Roberta Pasqualli roberta.pasqualli@ifsc.edu.br 49 8433-1631
RODRIGO DE MOURA E CUNHA rodrigo.moura@ifsc.edu.br (21) 98719-8670 (21) 21489032
Rodrigo Szpak rodrigo.szpak@ifsc.edu.br 49 9904-7853
Saionara Greggio saionara.greggio@ifsc.edu.br 49 3312-0381 49 9915-7832
SAMUEL SHELESKI samuel.scheleski@ifsc.edu.br 54 8401-5483
Sandra Ap. A. Agne agne@ifsc.edu.br 49 3322-5298 49 8427-1543
Sandra Fátima Sette sandra.sette@ifsc.edu.br 49 3323-3083 49 9997-3755
Sandro Nystrom Lozekam sandro.lozekam@ifsc.edu.br 49 9823-5855
Saulo Bazzi Oberderfer saulo@ifsc.edu.br 49 3311-8967 49 9997-0246
Sávio Alencar Maciel savio.maciel@ifsc.edu.br 49 3304-3687 49 9836-7433
Sidiane R. Chiodi 49 3353-5324 49 8850-4052
Suellen Pilatti suellen@ifsc.edu.br 49 9103-7359 49 9167-3711
Suzemara da R. Rosso suzemara@ifsc.edu.br 49 8844-4658
Tamara Maria Bordin tamara.bordin@ifsc.edu.br 54 3395-1082 49 9101-0711
Tania Kelli Kunz tania.kelli@ifsc.edu.br 49 3323-7930 49 9946-0886
Tatieli Elenice Lui tatieli.lui@ifsc.edu.br 49 3323-4716 49 9924-6679
Vanusa Barsan vanusa@ifsc.edu.br 49 3328-4397 49 8404-1155
Vilma Simal da Costa Ratti vilma.simal@ifsc.edu.br 49 9937-2226
Vinicius Berndsen Peccin vinicius.peccin@ifsc.edu.br 48 9107-4567
Vosnei da Silva vosnei.silva@ifsc.edu.br 46 8403-1989